Twenty Five

Final 25 Followers

I have 25 people following my humble musings. Well, actually logging in again I’ve seen it’s risen to 26. Thank you…. I appreciate you all reading my words and studying my photographs. I’ve even drawn you a picture.

I’m loving this blogging ride, loving my new Nikon 3200 and playing around with editing in Picasa (as you can see). Does anyone recommend a particular photo editing software?

Please feel free to comment and give constructive feedback on anything you read or see, I’ll try and keep up with you all too. If there’s anything in particular that you want me to read/see please let me know.

Hope you’ve all had a wonderful weekend.

Love,

Sara xo

Leave a Reply

