The D3200 Has Arrived

Well, the day has finally come! My Nikon D3200 has arrived. I have a fancy pants DSLR camera to take fancy pants photos with. I am time poor this morning, but I just had to share the excitement with you all. I can now do my Weekly Photo Challenge on a real camera.

Of course I’ve taken some photos…. mainly shameless selfies. Here’s one of me, sleep deprived and jumping up and down on the inside with excitement.

Any tips for a beginner DSLR photographer?!
Image

Leave a Reply

