10 Days of Gratefulness: Day 8 – Intelligence

I’m smart. Modest too 😉 I thought about putting this with creativity, but they are two things that I am incredibly grateful for both together and separately. I’m not a genius by any means, but I can think. I learn quickly and I think fast. I can think and discuss with people and I ask questions. SO many questions! I am an introvert and so thinking happens constantly. Even if I am quiet, my mind is a busy hive of thoughts and activity. My mind is constantly taking everything in and processing the world around me.

I love that I don’t think inside the box, that I am able to see things in new ways. I can problem solve and adapt to situations. I can string some sentences together in a way that is intelligent. Sometimes I even make people laugh! Or maybe just smile.

That is all for this moment of appreciation. Sometimes less is more.

Love,

Sara xoxox

Leave a Reply

